Steamboat "Radetsky" will carry out the voyages in the water area of ​​Kozloduy port. Sailing takes place when a group of at least 50 people is formed.

Voyages of the Radetsky Steamer for the period June-September 2022.

During the period June-September 2022, the Radetsky steamer will sail in the water area of ​​the port of Kozloduy on the following dates:

JUNE
June 19 (Sunday)

YULI
02 July (Saturday) and 03 July (Sunday),
16 July (Saturday) and 17 July (Sunday),
July 30 (Saturday) and July 31 (Sunday)

AUGUST
August 13 (Saturday) and August 14 (Sunday),
August 27 (Saturday) and August 28 (Sunday)

SEPTEMBER
September 10 (Saturday) and September 11 (Sunday),
September 24 (Saturday) and September 25 (Sunday)

Sailing takes place when a group of at least 50 people is formed.
Ticket prices: children of preschool age BGN 5, all others BGN 10.
The sailing will start at 11:00 a.m. If there is strong interest, a second sailing can take place from 12:00 p.m. Advance registration is required for each of the sailings.
Phone for inquiries: 0879 456 183 or 0879 456 966
In case of bad weather conditions the sailing may be cancelled

БългарскиEnglish